2023 Evaluation Team

The members of the team:

Chair:  Dr. Emile C. Netzhammer, Chancellor, Washington State University Vancouver

Dr. Helen R. Abadiano, Professor, Central Connecticut State University

Natalie Houder, Vice President for Finance and Administration, Keene State College

Dr. Krishna Kaphle, Associate Professor, University of Maine at Fort Kent

Rosa Redonnett, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Credential Attainment, University of Maine System

Dr. Diana Rogers-Adkinson, Provost and Senior Vice President, Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Emily B. Todd, Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Eastern Connecticut State University